Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

Great service, friendly staff,price matching

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017
 

After looking online at many vehicles from many dealerships, I kept going back to one in particular. Test drove it and signed the papers. Love it. Thanks to Jim and Dave for making buying from them easier than I thought possible.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2017
 

Chad Erickson, Travis Cook, Rob Kirschenman and Kim Johnson were extremely professional and personable. Chad really made this sale happen since he quickly followed up with an attractive trade-in offer. Travis had everything ready for my test drive and then thoroughly demonstrated the tech functions on my new vehicle, Rob explained all of the options for warranty/protection and the financial paperwork clearly and concisely, and Kim provided all the information I needed to set up an appointment for my protection package application. (I opted to handle the appointment even though Kim and the dealership would have done so.) Throughout the process, Chad continued to check on our progress. I have purchased 5 new vehicles over the years, this is my 4th Ford, and without a doubt this was the best experience I've ever had. I have recommended Morrie's Buffalo Ford to everyone that has asked me about my new vehicle even though I live about 200 miles away. Honestly, my experience was so terrific, I don't know how it could have been improved other than by moving the location to where I lived! 😉

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 

Love getting my oil changed here! I always bring my kids and the staff is always welcoming to me and family!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017
 

My Volvo S80 kicked the bucket this past weekend. The cost to fix it would be $3,200... instead of investing that much money in a 17 yr old car, that I've had for 7 years, I decided to look into purchesing a newer used car. Ideally I was looking for something around $8,000 with less than 90,000 miles on it. I looked around other dealers and shops in town, but was hooked on the stock of Ford Fusions and other Ford models that Morrie's Buffalo Ford had. The prices were quite a bit higher than I was originally looking for but a 2015 Ford Fusion in GREAT condition, and with 20,000 miles on the odometer, was well worth the extra money. I met with Mr. Dan Werner who was extremely patient with my 10 month old niece who tagged along, and with my indecisiveness. We were there test driving cars for probably an hour alone, until I made up my mind. Morrie's Buffalo Ford has such a great verity of vehicles, reasonable prices and loan payment options, and the customer service is what brought it home for a win in my book. I highly recommend visiting them for your next vehicle purches.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017
 

We are very happy with the excellent service we received while purchasing our new vehicle. The staff are very knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017
 

Rob did great. No pressure and took the time needed to answer what I wanted. Its too bad the old car didn't last another 10 miles to get a better trade in allowance!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 

Fast and friendly Service.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2017
 

Couldn't have been better. We have bought a number of cars over the years and this was the best experience yet. Our salesman, Jim Durnan, patiently worked with us as we drove a number of cars until we found "the one ". Sales Manager Dave Ahlm was very reasonable working with us on our trade-in. Very happy!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 31, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review